Volleybalvereniging Atalante Vinkeveen






Contact

Hier een aantal clubmailadressen van vrijwilligers en coördinatoren (2022-2023).

Coƶrdinatoren/vrijwilligers E-mail
Dames 1 Dames1@vv-atalante.nl
Dames 2 Dames2@vv-atalante.nl
Dames 3 Dames3@vv-atalante.nl
Heren 1 Heren1@vv-atalante.nl
Heren 2 Heren2@vv-atalante.nl
Heren 3 Heren3@vv-atalante.nl
Heren 4 heren4@vv-atalante.nl
Recreanten recre@vv-atalante.nl
XR1 XR1@vv-atalante.nl
XR2 XR2@vv-atalante.nl
JB1 JB1@vv-atalante.nl
JC1 JC1@vv-atalante.nl
Atalante Vinketoppers Mini1@vv-atalante.nl
Atalante Tiktok Mini2@vv-atalante.nl
Atalante Power Mini3@vv-atalante.nl
Atalante Ministars Mini4@vv-atalante.nl
Jeugdbestuur (Martine, Tim, Lieke, Nancy) jeugd@vv-atalante.nl
Jeugdtrainers (Pim, Denise) Jeugdtrainers@vv-atalante.nl
Minitrainers (Inge, Anouk, Daan, Pim, Nens, Martin) minitrainers@vv-atalante.nl
Trainers (Carol, Irma, Pim, Jade, Suzan, Regi, Yorick) Trainers@vv-atalante.nl
Scheidsrechterscoƶrdinator (Regi) scheids@vv-atalante.nl
TC (Aletta, Erik, Irma, Martijn, Wil, Zoƫ) tc@vv-atalante.nl
Kleding bestellen (Martine) kleding@vv-atalante.nl
TStoernooi (Max, Rick) TStoernooi@vv-atalante.nl
2-2 toernooien (Martine, Erik V) 2-2@vv-atalante.nl
Beach (Rick) beach@vv-atalante.nl
JubileumCIE jubileum@vv-atalante.nl